How to follow the Women's EHF EURO 2024 draw

EHF Logo 100
European Handball Federation

With the 24 teams for the Women's EHF EURO 2024 now confirmed, and the draw procedure set, it's time to find out the six preliminary round groups for the final tournament in Austria, Hungary and Switzerland.

Here's how to follow the draw event in Vienna on Thursday 18 April at 18:00 CEST.

Latest news